Sunday, October 24, 2010

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

P. Kesavadev

P. Kesavadev (He was a novelist and social reformer of Kerala. He is remembered for his speeches, autobiographies, novels, dramas, short stories, and films)

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Vidya Balan

A Line is a Dot That Went for A Walk. (Black ink pen on paper)

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Ashish Vidyarthi

I have done this sketch for an upcoming international movie named 'DAM999'

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Katharine McPhee

She is an American pop singer, songwriter, actress, model, and television personality. (3b and 6b pencil on paper)

Monday, March 22, 2010

Damsel in distress.

Watercolor on canson paper.

We are gradually losing those wonderful views...

Water color on handmade paper.

Will he come back?

Painting, is like raising a child, :) some turn out to be good, and a few prove to be bad, but we should never let go off the child!


(3b and 6b pencil on paper.)

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Manas Baby :)

One of my friend's kid...
i lazily started this work, but once i've completed his face, the innocence that sparkled in his eyes forced me to complete the drawing as soon as possible.

3b and 6b pencil on paper.

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Monday, February 1, 2010